Skriv ut

Administrasjon

John-Henrik Løvold

Daglig leder
Tlf. 75 50 76 91
Mobil: 91 57 18 87
john.henrik@lovoldindustri.no


Eirik Johnsen

Salg og transport
Tlf. 75 50 76 92
Mobil: 95 73 73 48
eirik@lovoldindustri.no


Kurt H Pedersen

Produksjonsleder
Tlf. 75 50 76 93
Mobil: 95 23 46 88
kurt@lovoldindustri.no


Jan Åge Antonsen

Vedlikeholdsleder
Tlf. 75 50 76 96
Mobil: 95 19 47 34
jan@lovoldindustri.no


Vicki Løvold

Administrasjon
Tlf. 75 50 76 95
Mobil: 90 68 05 95
vicki@lovoldindustri.no


Jan-Harald Finstad

Selger
Mobil: 99 02 57 89
jan.harald@lovoldindustri.no



Løvold Industri AS • Burøyveien 10, 8012 Bodø • Tlf 75 50 76 90 • Fax 75 50 92 20 • firmapost@lovoldindustri.no
Login: mpPublish - Profilhåndbok
Design og publiseringsløsning: mpDesign